Be Intentional and Purposeful Today!

Introduction to my Newsletter

Dear Everyone,

My name is Phemelo Kebinelang, former Head of the Youth Unit in the City of Johannesburg municipality and now author/founder of a brand new Newsletter I titled - Be Intentional and Purposeful Today!

I decided to reach out to everyone today to extend an invitation and also introduce the Newsletter to you. In brief, the Newsletter is mainly open to any young person between the ages of 16 & 35 years however we also welcome anyone above 35 that might find the Newsletter interesting and enriching.

  • Why "Be Intentional and Purposeful Today" Newsletter?

The Newsletter is designed to inspire and empower young people to become active and engaged citizens who are committed to making a positive impact in their communities and society. By providing them with tailor-made content, resources, tips, advice, tools, opportunities, knowledge, skills and support they need to take action, we believe we can create a better world for ourselves and future generations. With the right support and resources, we are confident that this Newsletter has the potential to make a significant impact on the lives of young people and the world at large.

I am confident that you and your friends will have a wonderful time receiving and using the content and resources presented in this Newsletter. My intention is to share the letter twice a week as a starting point to avoid overloading you with lots of information and knowledge. The Newsletter will be issued every Tuesday and Thursday.

  • I look forward to sharing opportunities and my knowledge with you.

Make sure not to miss our next Newsletter on Thursday which will go deeper into the aims, objectives and goals of this Newsletter. I intend to make this Newsletter worthwhile, especially for you.

Thank you for affording me this opportunity to invite and introduce you to my Newsletter. Hope you will find it interesting and informative.

P.S. Please note you’re e-mail address was either sourced from my old youth database whilst still working for the City of Johannesburg or from other contacts working within the youth development space.

Stay tuned, we’re just starting out.

Phemelo Kebinelang

My social media accounts

Join the conversation

or to participate.