Be Intentional and Purposeful Today.

"What makes this Online Newsletter such an effective and special medium of communication?"

Happy Purposeful Week Ahead,

I hope you had a wonderful weekend.

Today, we’re looking at the second question raised as part of the 3 questions in last week's Thursday publication.

Here are the questions raised, the first question was explained last week:

  1. What is a Newsletter?

  2. What makes this Newsletter a special and effective medium of communication?

  3. To whom is this Newsletter intended?

"What makes this Online Newsletter such an effective and special medium of communication?"

1. An online newsletter is a direct and personalized way to communicate with you as my online community. 

By sending this newsletter to my audience, I can connect with them on a regular basis and keep them updated on the latest opportunities, resources and tools available online.

2. Online newsletter is cost-effective and efficient. 

Compared to other forms of marketing and communication, such as print or advertising, the newsletter is relatively inexpensive to produce and distribute, and it can reach a large audience quickly and easily.

3. Newsletter is a direct way to reach my audience. 

Unlike social media or other online platforms, this newsletter allows me to communicate with my audience directly and without algorithmic interference.

4. Newsletter has a high open rate.

My audience tends to check their email regularly, which means that this newsletter will have a high open-rate compared to other types of digital content.

5. This Newsletter can be visually appealing. 

With modern newsletter platforms, I can easily create a visually stunning and professional-looking newsletter that captures my audience's attention.

6. This Newsletter is built on trust and loyalty.

By providing valuable and informative content on a regular basis, I can build trust and loyalty with my audience. This can lead to increased engagement, higher conversion rates and a stronger online community overall.

7. Newsletter is a great way to build and maintain relationships with my online community. 

By providing valuable and engaging content, I can establish trust and credibility with my audience and encourage them to remain engaged with my organisation and programmes over time.

8. Online newsletters provide valuable metrics and insights. 

By tracking metrics such as open rates, click-through rates and subscriber engagement, I can gain valuable insights into the effectiveness of my content and adjust my strategy as needed to better serve you as my online community.

We’ll tackle the 3rd and the last question in our next Newsletter publication.

I hope you find the above information regarding this Newsletter insightful.

See you on Thursday.

Bye for Now,

NB: Kindly share this Newsletter with your family, friends and contacts. See the link below.

Below are Resources & Opportunities For You.
10 Remote Job Websites you should know if you want to land a Job

We give Credit to Nataraj Sasid for this wonderful resource

Common Job Interviews Questions and Answers

We give Credit to Atul Kumar for this wonderful resource

The Career Hacker’s Guide to Writing Better Cover Letters

We give credit to Career Hackers for this awesome resource.

How To E-mail A Resume

We give Credit to Noted Gallery for this wonderful resource

NB: Kindly share this Newsletter with your family, friends and contacts. See the link below.

I hereby recommend that you Subscribe to the Work It DAILY Newsletter below for more information and opportunities for Career Advice and Professional Skills.

Work It DAILYLevel up your career game in just 5 minutes a day with our job search hacks!

Join the conversation

or to participate.