šŸŒˆ RE: CAN I GET YOUR OPINION?šŸŒˆ

WRITE A BOOK OR CREATE A COURSE

27 MAY 2024

Alright, hereā€™s the scoop:

Iā€™m currently trying to figure out my next project, Iā€™m not sure whether to write an e-book or create an e-course.

My theme or focus for the e-book and e-course is ā€œHow to Generate Income Onlineā€.

I will be using my private collection of resources Iā€™ve used to grow my Newsletter, ā€œBe Intentional and Purposeful Today.ā€

Can you kindly respond to the following?

First, what do you think, should I tackle an e-book first and follow up with an e-course or vice versa?

Second, see the 5 titles I have in mind for both the e-book and e-course.

  1. "Digital Dollars: A Guide to Youth Entrepreneurship Online"

  2. "The Digital Hustle: A Guide to Youthful Wealth in the Online World"

  3. "Unlocking Online Income: Strategies and Tips for Youth

    Entrepreneurs"

  4. "Youthful Innovators: Building Wealth in the Digital Economy"

  5. ā€œThe Millennial Millionaire Mindset: Youth's Guide to Wealth Creation Onlineā€

Which title do you think will resonate with the youth?

Please respond directly to this e-mail address or via WhatsApp message - my is +27671593377

Anyone responding to this e-mail will receive a very interesting e-book.

Thanks!

- Phemelo Kebinelang

P.S. Iā€™m planning to launch this sometime soon. I'd love for you to tell me how I can make it better.

Join the conversation

or to participate.